Team Login

Username:
Password:
 

Forgot Password? | Register New Team
Subscribe

 Menu

2016 Board of Directors

Executive Members
President Jean Sasaki jean7sas@gmail.com
Vice President Jolene Morita jol42@yahoo.com
Treasurer Dexter Sasaki dextersas@aol.com
Board Secretary Jennifer Matsuura jamatsuura@yahoo.com
Parent Rep Secretary Sharon Sawai zumitwo@aol.com
Head Commissioner Jared Hirata jaredhirata@yahoo.com
Division Members
Major 2&3 Commissioner Brandon Kimura kimurab310@gmail.com
Major 1 Commissioner Jared Hirata jaredhirata@yahoo.com
Minor 2 Commissioner Open
Minor 1 Commissioner Kaleo Emmsley kjdnemms@yahoo.com
Pee Wee 2 Commissioner Daniel Aoki nbalinks@gmail.com
Pee Wee 1 Commissioner Ken Ito dpistudios@gmail.com
Girls' Co-Softball Commissioner Tatsuya Yamanashi tatsy@sbcglobal.net
Girls' Co-Softball Commissioner Wes Nouchi wnouchi@gmail.com
Tball 2 Commissioner Kevin Arima kevarima@hotmail.com
Tball 1 Commissioner Kevin Arima kevarima@hotmail.com
General Members
Registrar Yumi Saiki ysaiki430@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Daniel Ishimaru dishimaru@sbcglobal.net
T-shirt Pam Morioka pammykeiko@hotmail.com
Webmaster Ken Ito webmaster@sanseibaseball.com
Dodger Night Coordinator Jamie Morita curiousgeorge79@sbcglobal.net
North High School Liaison Eric Hamasu ohanaquickdry@aol.com

Sansei Baseball League
P.O. Box 7512
Torrance, CA 90504

North Torrance Post Office
Crenshaw and 182nd Street