Team Login

Username:
Password:
 

Forgot Password? | Register New Team

 Menu

2017 Board of Directors

Executive Members
President Ken Ito webmaster@sanseibaseball.com
1st Vice President Jolene Morita jol42@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Yumi Saiki ysaiki430@gmail.com
Treasurer Dexter Sasaki dextersas@aol.com
Board Secretary Jennifer Matsuura jamatsuura@yahoo.com
Parent Rep Secretary Sharon Sawai zumitwo@aol.com
Head Commissioner Jared Hirata jaredhirata@yahoo.com
Division Members
Major 2&3 Commissioner Brandon Kimura kimurab310@gmail.com
Major 1, Min 2 Commissioner Kaleo Emmsley kjdnemms@yahoo.com
Minor 1 Commissioners Daniel Aoki
Bill Robinette
nbalinks@gmail.com
Pee Wee 2 Commissioner Open
Pee Wee 1 Commissioner Kevin Arima kevarima@hotmail.com
Girls' Co-Softball Commissioner Tatsuya Yamanashi tatsy@sbcglobal.net
Girls' Co-Softball Commissioner Wes Nouchi wnouchi@gmail.com
Tball 2 Commissioner Open
Tball 1 Commissioner Open
General Members
Registrar Jamie Morita curiousgeorge79@sbcglobal.net
Equipment Manager Daniel Ishimaru dishimaru@sbcglobal.net
T-shirt Pam Morioka pammykeiko@hotmail.com
Webmaster Ken Ito webmaster@sanseibaseball.com
Dodger Night Coordinator Yumi Saiki ysaiki430@gmail.com
North High School Liaison Jean Sasaki
Eric Hamasu
jean7sas@gmail.com
ohanaquickdry@aol.com

2017 Advisory Board

Jean Sasaki jean7sas@gmail.com
David Kasai dkasai228@yahoo.com
Eric Hamasu ohanaquickdry@aol.com

Mailing Addresses

Sansei Baseball League
P.O. Box 7512
Torrance, CA 90504

North Torrance Post Office
Crenshaw and 182nd Street